Board of Directors

Members of the board of directors are individually and collectively responsible for the development, implementation, and oversight of Virginia‚Äôs House, Dr. Goodall’s House and their programs. The members agree to contribute their time, talents and financial support to the organization. Board members serve an elected term of three years.

DeWayne Adams, President
Travis Babcock, Vice President/Partner Association Member
Brent Bullock, Partner Association Member
Jerry David, Member
David Flynn, Member
Michelle Hall, Secretary
Will Holt, Partner Association Member
Lonnie Malcomb, Partner Association Member
Dee Peavy, Partner Association Member
John Stelzer, Treasurer
Anne Skipper, Member
Diana Theall, Member
Trish Remington, Executive Director